28 Young Conaway Lawyers Named Among Best

Sunday, October 1, 2006 - 01:00

The Best Lawyers in America 2007 has named 28 Young Conaway Stargatt & Taylor, LLP attorneys as leaders in their respective fields.

The Young Conaway attorneys named and their primary practices as classified by Best Lawyers are: William W. Bowser, labor and employment law; Robert S. Brady, bankruptcy and creditor-debtor rights law; Ben T. Castle, medical malpractice law, personal injury litigation; Richard A. DiLiberto Jr., personal injury litigation; Eugene A. DiPrinzio, real estate law; Anthony G. Flynn, environmental law, insurance law; Lisa B. Goodman, land use & zoning law, real estate law; Jerome K. Grossman, tax law; Timothy Jay Houseal, environmental law; Josy W. Ingersoll, intellectual property law; Frederick W. Iobst, personal injury litigation; William D. Johnston, corporate law; Richard A. Levine, real estate law; David C. McBride, commercial litigation, corporate law; Pauline K. Morgan, bankruptcy and creditor-debtor rights law; James L. Patton Jr., bankruptcy and creditor-debtor rights law; Richard J. A. Popper, trusts and estates; Cassandra F. Roberts, workers' compensation law; Sheldon N. Sandler, labor and employment law; Melanie K. Sharp, personal injury litigation; Bruce L. Silverstein, commercial litigation; Timothy J. Snyder, employee benefits law; Larry J. Tarabicos, real estate law; Robert L. Thomas, gaming law, real estate law; Neilli Mullen Walsh, personal injury litigation; Barry M. Willoughby, labor and employment law; Natalie Wolf, workers' compensation law, and Richard A. Zappa, personal injury litigation.