DuPont Presents Challenge Awards

The DuPont Company has honored nine members of the DuPont Primary Law Firm Network and three legal service providers with 2003 Challenge Awards. The presentation of the awards took place at DuPont's recent annual meeting.

The 2003 Challenge Award Winners have distinguished themselves as some of the best among an already elite group of DuPont Primary Law Firms and Service Providers,î said Stacey J. Mobley, senior vice president, general counsel and chief administrative officer for the DuPont Company.

The Primary Law Firms receiving Challenge Awards were Abbott, Simses & Kuchler, Ballard Spahr Andrews & Ingersoll, LLP, Dillingham & Murphy, Eversheds, Faegre & Benson, LLP, Leader & Berkon LLP, McGuireWoods, LLP, Morgan & Finnegan, LLP, and Phillips Lytle.

Legal service providers receiving Challenge Awards were Crosby Marketing Communications, Deloitte & Touche, and Kelley Law registry.