Boston Bar Association Elects Officers

The Boston Bar Association recently announced the election of five officers and seven new Council members. The following lawyers have been elected to serve a one-year term as officers, beginning September 1: President Edward P. Leibensperger, McDermott Will & Emery LLP; President-Elect R.J. Cinquegrana, Choate, Hall & Stewart LLP; Vice President Anthony M. Doniger, Sugarman, Rogers, Barshak and Cohen, P.C; Treasurer Regina S. Rockefeller, Nixon Peabody LLP, and Secretary Denise J. Casper, U.S. Attorney's Office.

The following lawyers have been elected to serve a three-year term on the Council, the governing body of the BBA, beginning September 1: Mark M. Christopher, Palmer & Dodge LLP; Lisa C. Goodheart, DLA Piper Rudnick Gray Cary US LLP; Brent L. Henry, Partners HealthCare System; Robert H. Kelley, Staples, Inc.; Nina J. Kimball, Kimball Brousseau LLP; Samuel B. Moskowitz, Davis, Malm & D'Agostine, P.C., and Vivian Tseng, Welch's.