NEOACCA Elects Officers For 2005

The Northeast Ohio Chapter of the Association of Corporate Counsel-America has elected a new Board of Directors and officers for 2005. President is Steven C. Lee, Vice President and General Counsel, TravelCenters of America. Vice President, President-Elect is D. Russell Hood, Senior Counsel, TravelCenters of America. Treasurer is John D. Morgan, General Counsel, Corrpro Companies, Inc. Secretary is Robert C. Heintel, Corporate Counsel, Tyco Fire and Security. Serving on the Board of Directors are Cynthia A. Binns, Joseph R. Daprile, William T. Davis, Jonathan Dean, Richard A. Legenza, Michelle M. Proia, Elizabeth A. Rader, John J. Ritchey, David G. Slezak, Michael Yaksie and J. Adam Zangerie.

For more information on NEOACCA's activities in northeast Ohio, visit neoh.html.