Norris McLaughlin Partner IncludedIn Who's Who Of Environmental Lawyers

Sunday, January 1, 2006 - 01:00

Edward A. Hogan, a partner at Norris, McLaughlin & Marcus, P.A., has been selected for inclusion in the 2006 edition of The International Who's Who of Environmental Lawyers.

As head of the Norris McLaughlin Environmental Law Group, Mr. Hogan devotes his practice to environmental law and litigation, counseling manufacturers, commercial and industrial landlords and highly regulated service businesses in all aspects of environmental law and litigation. He has written and co-authored many articles and alerts on the subject of environmental law. He also has presented seminars and presentations on the subject since 1983.

Davy E. Zoneraich, a member of the Somerville law firm Norris McLaughlin & Marcus, PA., was recently elected treasurer of the Board of Managers of the New Jersey Intellectual Property Association (NJIPLA) for 2006.

The NJIPLA, comprising over 400 practicing intellectual property attorneys, patent agents, law students, and interested individuals from New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania and Connecticut, is devoted to educating its members and the public about intellectual property and protection thereof, through federal, state and common law.

Mr. Zoneraich is a member of the Norris McLaughlin Intellectual Property Law Group, which comprises 17 members who are dedicated to providing sophisticated intellectual property counsel to domestic and international clients.

Norris partner James H. Laskey recently was re-elected a director of the Somerset County (NJ) Business Partnership. He will hold this position for another three-year term.The Somerset County Business partnership serves as a voice for the many business interest in Somerset County.

Mr. Laskey concentrates his practice on administrative and government regulatory law as well as a large range of corporate matters.

Norris McLaughlin recently was recognized by Hunterdon Prevention Resources (HPR) for providing pro bono services to the organization. Nicholas F. Pellitta and Michael K. Ligorano accepted the Recognition Award on behalf of the firm.