17 Sills Cummis Lawyers Included In The Best Lawyers In America

Thursday, December 1, 2005 - 00:00

The firm of Sills Cummis Epstein & Gross P.C. recently announced that 17 of the firm's attorneys have been selected for the 12th edition of The Best Lawyers in America.

The Sills "Best Lawyers" include: Joseph L. Buckley, Banking Litigation Group; Clive S. Cummis, chairman of the firm; Thomas Demski, chair, Surety Team; Barry M. Epstein, co-chair of the firm; Marc S. Friedman, chair, Intellectual Property Group; David W. Garland, co-chair, Employment & Labor Practice Group; Steven M. Goldman, business/ real estate; Jeffrey J. Greenbaum, co-chair, Business Litigation Section; Steven F. Gross, co-chair of firm and chairman, Corporate, Banking and Securities Department, and Lawrence S. Horn, co-chair, Corporate Internal Investigations & Business Crimes Practice Group.

Also Simon Levin, chair, Tax & Financial Planning Department; Jeffrey H. Newman, chair, Real Estate Department; David J. Rabinowitz, commercial real estate; Beth S. Rose, product liability/mass tort defense; Ira A. Rosenberg, chair, Life Sciences Department; Philip R. White, leader, Construction Practice Group, andJack M. Zackin, chair, Creditors Rights/Bankruptcy Reorganization Group.