Cozen O'Connor Names 25 New Partners

Sunday, May 1, 2005 - 00:00

Cozen O'Connor recently announced that 25 associates have been elected to membership in the firm.

The promoted attorneys, listed by department, include:

  • Business Law Department: Douglas W. Frankenthaler, Cherry Hill, NJ office, and Jeffrey R. Waxman, Wilmington, DE office;
  • Business Litigation Department: Amy M. Decker, Wichita, KN office, and Marlo Pagano-Kelleher and Kristine Maciolek Small, Philadelphia office;
  • Insurance Litigation Department: Kathleen F. Bardell, Atlanta office; Evan B. Caplan, Matthew J. Siegel and Lauren A. Tulli, Philadelphia office; Carli D. Fish and Tia C. Glass, Chicago office; Timothy E. Headley,Jennifer K. Kenchel and Mitchell S. Milby, Dallas office; Erik M. Kowalewsky and Steven L. Rodriguez, San Francisco office; Kristofer A. Larson and Gregory S. Pinter, New York office, and Michael J. Murphy and Elena Park, West Conshohocken, PA office;
  • Intellectual Property Department: Quan L. Nguyen, Philadelphia office;
  • Subrogation & Recovery Department: Karen D. Fultz, Atlanta office; Joshua R. Goodman, Charlotte, NC office; William D. Mahoney, Dallas office, and Anthony J. Morrone, Chicago office.