99th Annual Dinner Celebrating Service to the Bar and the Community


Tuesday, December 17, 2013


Jane C. Sherburne, sr exec vp general counsel and corp secretary, Bank of New York Mellon; Michael Suchsland, president, Thomson Reuters Legal


301 Park Ave
New York, NY 10022
United States


member $295 nonmember $350 - Sponsorship tables available


6:30-9:30 pm

CLE Credits:


Event Type:

Enjoy an evening of celebration at NYCLA's 99th Annual Dinner. This special event will Celebrate Service to the Bar and the Community and will honor the law firm partners and in-house counsel who lead the pro bono efforts of their firms and corporations.

The 2013 William Nelson Cromwell Award, presented each year at the Annual Dinner, will be given to Jane C. Sherburne, senior executive vice president, general counsel and corporate secretary of Bank of New York Mellon for her leadership and dedication to pro bono service.

NYCLA’s Diversity Award will be presented to Thomas L. Sager, senior vice president and general counsel of DuPont, for his leadership, efforts and achievements in increasing diversity in the legal profession.

The 2013 Boris Kostelanetz President's Medal will be presented by Michael Suchsland, president of Thomson Reuters Legal, to the authors of the critically acclaimed six-volume treatise, Commercial Litigation in New York State Courts, published by NYCLA and Thomson Reuters.


Javascript is required to view this map.