Delaware Law Issues Update: The Forum for Governance


Wednesday, November 20, 2013 - Thursday, November 21, 2013


Anne Foster, Richards, Layton & Finger; Bill Lafferty, Morris, Nichols, Arsht & Tunnell LLP; Rolin Bissell, Young Conaway Stargatt & Taylor, LLP; John Grossbauer, Potter Anderson & Corroon LLP; Karen Valihura, Skadden, Arps, Slate, Meagher & Flom LLP; and David Katz, Wachtell, Lipton, Rosen & Katz; Charles Elson, Director of the Weinberg Center and Edgar S. Woolard, Jr. chair in Corporate Governance; Chief Justice Myron T. Steele and Justice Jack B. Jacobs; the Delaware Supreme Court; Vice Chancellor J. Travis Laster from the Delaware Court of Chancery; Kenneth A. Bertsch, president & CEO, Society of Corporate Secretaries and Governance Professionals


University of Delaware
Clayton Hall Conference Center
Newark, DE
United States


member $695 nonmember $845


day one 8:30 am-5:15 pm, day two 8:30 am-12:45 pm

CLE Credits: