Chicago ACCA Seats New Leaders

Saturday, October 1, 2005 - 01:00

The Chicago Chapter of the Association of Corporate Counsel (ACC) recently announced its leaders for the programming year of 2005-2006. Recently the members ofChicago ACCA elected Dawn Haghighi, vice president/Illinois Division counsel for Charter One Bank, as president; Jenifer Robbins, general counsel for FPL Advisory Group, as president-elect, Mike Anastasio, assistant general counsel for Sun Microsystems, Inc.,as vice president of programs, Robert Loewer, general counsel for National Railway Equipment Co., as treasurer, David Susler, general counsel for AVG Automation, as secretary, and Ronald Polasek, general counsel for Recon/ Optical, Inc., as board chair.

The Chapter is also directed by the following board of directors: Michael Booden, Jason Brown, Steven Cook, Alexandra Darrow, Mary Doohan, Douglas Doty, Michael Gotkin, Susan Hallsby, Dan Harper, Dale Raczkowski, Jennifer Reiners, Andrew Reisman, Meg Scholand and Scott Thayer.