Save The Date For NYCLA's Annual Meeting

Monday, May 2, 2011 - 01:00

On Thursday, May 26, the New York County Lawyers Association will host their Annual Meeting and Induction of Officers and Directors.

It will be located at St. Paul's Chapel at Broadway and Vesey Street in New York City and will begin at 5:30 p.m. A reception will immediately follow at the New York County Lawyers Association's Home of Law, 14 Vesey Street.

The new officers are Stewart D. Aaron, president; Barbara Moses, president-elect; Lewis F. Tesser, vice president; Susan J. Walsh, secretary; and Gail Donoghue, treasurer. The new directors are Megan P. Davis; Blair C. Fensterstock; Dora F. Galacatos; Mary Gail Gearns; Vilia B. Hayes; Michael J. McNamara; Rhonda E. Ores; Mollie E. O'Rourke; Hon. George Bundy Smith; and Richard P. Swanson.

To register, call (212) 267-6646 or email or visit