NYCLA's Annual Meeting

Monday, May 3, 2010 - 01:00

Join the New York County Lawyers Association for their annual meeting on Thursday, May 27, located at their historic Home of Law building at 14 Vesey Street in New York City. The annual meeting will begin at 5:30 p.m.

There will be a presentation of the President's annual report and the Treasurer's annual report as well as the induction of NYCLA officers and directors.

This year's inductees are James B. Kobak, Jr. as the new president; Steward D. Aaron as president-elect; Barbara Moses as vice president; Susan J. Walsh as secretary; and Gail Donoghue as Treasurer. The new members of the board are Scott M. Berman; Collin D. Bull; Jeffrey R. Coleman; Sylvia E. Di Pietro; Hon. Betty Weinberg Ellerin; Dyan M. Finguerra-DuCharme; Jeffrey M. Kimmel; Stephen C. Lessard; Hon. Joseph Kevin McKay; Janiece Brown Spitzmueller and Rita W. Warner.

The outgoing members are Ann B. Lesk, past president; and the former members of the board of directors, Thomas G. Draper, Jr.; David M. Grunblatt; Vilia Beleckas Hays; Mariana Hogan; Stacey J. Rappaport; Hon. George Bundy Smith; and Lewis F. Tesser.

For information about available CLE credits and fees, visit CLE Events on The Metropolitan Corporate Counsel website at

To register for the program visit or call (212) 267-6646.